Text till Backseat

You're the pilot, girl
I'm cruising, cruising
With the best out of my closet
It's all about the girls
Got my shades, something italian-talian
Destination is the venue
It's all about the girls

All the ladies all look fresh for tonight
The fellas hatin' but the can not deny
So I'm putting on my image, image
Haters can not come between
'Cause it's all about the girls

I'm riding in your backseat
If you let me
You can be my taxi
Come and get me
I'm riding in your backseat
If you let me
You can be my taxi
Come and get me
I'm riding in your back-back-seat-seat
I'm riding in your back-back-seat-seat
I'm riding in your back-back-seat-seat
I'm riding in your back-back-seat-seat

Call it, ladies
Feel I kick back, kick back
'Cause I'll never lose my swagger
It's all about the girls
Throwing parties as our hobby, hobby
All the fellas getting ditched
It's all about the girls
Pretty ladies I just can not deny
You're VIP don't need to stand in the line
Tonight I'm putting on my image, image
I am ready to deliver
'Cause it's all about the girls

I'm riding in your backseat
If you let me
You can be my taxi
Come and get me
I'm riding in your backseat
If you let me
You can be my taxi
Come and get me
I'm riding in your back-back-seat-seat
I'm riding in your back-back-seat-seat
I'm riding in your back-back-seat-seat
I'm riding in your back-back-seat-seat

Calling all the girls
All around the world
All around the world
Calling all the girls
All around the world
All around the world
I said I'm calling all the girls
All around the world
All around the world
Calling all the girls
All around the world
All around the world

I'm riding in your backseat
If you let me
You can be my taxi
Come and get me
I'm riding in your backseat
If you let me
You can be my taxi
Come and get me
I'm riding in your back-back-seat-seat
I'm riding in your back-back-seat-seat
I'm riding in your back-back-seat-seat
I'm riding in your back-back-seat-seat
I'm riding in your back-back-seat-seat
(Calling all the girls...)
I'm riding in your back-back-seat-seat
(Calling all the girls...)
I'm riding in your back-back-seat-seat


Kommentera här nere!

Ditt namn:
Kommer du tillbaka?

E-postadress: (ser bara jag)

Har du en blogg?

Skriv din kommentar här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0