Text till Feel Alive

I'm looking back
Back in time
Wanna press delete
Don't wanna drown in the past
It was way too deep
I've been running round in circles, oh yeah
I wanna change how I live
Add a puzzle piece
Feet on the ground
Imma try to be the best of me
But nobody in life is perfect, oh no

If I had a chance I'd press rewind
If I had a chance I'd make things right
There's no machines to change the time
Still we try, still we try
To feel alive
To feel alive
Feel alive

I'm setting stones to rebuild what is left of me
I see the signs on the road to my destiny
Sick of running round in circles
I'm gonna start dropping some old melodies
That's all I need
I think I found my remedy
I'll never try to be Mr. Perfect, oh no

If I had a chance I'd press rewind
If I had a chance I'd make things right
There's no machines to change the time
Still we try, still we try
To feel alive
To feel alive
Feel alive
Feel alive

If I had a chance I'd press rewind
If I had a chance I'd make things right
There's no machines to change the time
Still we try, still we try
To feel alive
To feel alive
To feel alive
To feel alive
To feel alive
I feel, I feel, I feel
Feel alive


Kommentera här nere!

Ditt namn:
Kommer du tillbaka?

E-postadress: (ser bara jag)

Har du en blogg?

Skriv din kommentar här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0